0%
How do I block someone from messaging or calling me?
Search

Stop someone contacting me

People can only message or call you once you've had an unlimited chat with them in the matching process. This eliminates problems with other apps by getting random messages from people you haven't seen. 

You can exchange messages, video or voice call, from the Favourites section.

if you want to remove someone from your Favourites section so they can't message or call you, simply select which one and pull to the right on the phone screen. You'll see the option to remove them and they won't be able to contact you again.
0%
0%